Ray Mears Tour Dates for 2016 – ‘Tales of Endurance’

We are very excited to announce that Ray Mears will be embarking on a brand new tour in 2016, entitled ‘Tales of Endurance’. Please scroll down to see the full list of dates and venues.

Ray Mears - Tales of Endurance

Ray Mears - Tales of Endurance

Tuesday 1 March
Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn
www.theatresevern.co.uk
01743 281281

Wednesday 2 March
Malvern
Forum Theatre
www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
01684 892277

Thursday 3 March
Cheltenham
Town Hall
www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
0844 576 2210

Friday 4 March
Leicester
De Montfort Hall
www.demontforthall.co.uk
0116 233 3111

Saturday 5 March
Southend-on-Sea
Palace Theatre
www.southendtheatres.org.uk
01702 351135

Sunday 6 March
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
www.atgtickets.com
0844 871 7645

Tuesday 8 March
Ipswich
Regent Theatre
www.ipswichregent.com
01473 433100

Wednesday 9 March
Crawley
The Hawth
www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk
01293 553636

Thursday 10 March
Dartford
The Orchard Theatre
www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
01322 220000

Friday 11 March
Guildford
G Live
www.glive.co.uk
0844 770 1797

Saturday 12 March
Birmingham
Town Hall
www.thsh.co.uk
0121 780 3333

Sunday 13 March
Salford
The Lowry
www.thelowry.com
0843 208 6000

Tuesday 15 March
High Wycombe
Swan
www.wycombeswan.co.uk
01494 512000

Wednesday 16 March
Cardiff
St David’s Hall
www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk
029 20 878 444

Friday 18 March
Poole
Lighthouse
www.lighthousepoole.co.uk
0844 406 8666

Sunday 20 March
Torquay
Princess Theatre
www.atgtickets.com
0844 871 3023

Monday 21 March
Truro
Hall For Cornwall
www.hallforcornwall.co.uk
01872 262466

Wednesday 23 March
Darlington
Civic Theatre
www.darlingtoncivic.co.uk
01325 486555

Thursday 24 March
Dunstable
Grove Theatre
www.grovetheatre.co.uk
01582 602080

Thursday 31 March
Basingstoke
The Anvil
www.anvilarts.org.uk
01256 844244

Friday 1 April
Buxton
Buxton Opera House
www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
0845 127 2190

Saturday 2 April
Liverpool
Philharmonic Hall
www.liverpoolphil.com
0151 709 3789

Sunday 3 April
Leeds
Grand Theatre
www.leedsgrandtheatre.com
0844 848 2700

Monday 4 April
Gateshead
Sage Gateshead
www.sagegateshead.com
0191 443 4666

66 thoughts on “Ray Mears Tour Dates for 2016 – ‘Tales of Endurance’

  1. Gary Ferguson

    Watched Ray’s talk last night at Leeds grand Theatre, an inspiring three hours that just flies by. This is my second visit to one of Rays Talks and I will be attending any he holds in the future, his delivery is captivating, you could almost feel as if you are part of the situations he describes such is the detail in his descriptive powers. Bring on the 2017 tour.

    Like

    Reply

Join the conversation:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s